Great Hearts Nova Team

Great Hearts Nova is the leadership organization for Great Hearts Online schools, Great Hearts Microschools, and all new research, development, and ventures for Great Hearts America.

Great Hearts Nova is the leadership organization for Great Hearts Online schools, Great Hearts Microschools, and all new research, development, and ventures for Great Hearts America.

11

Kurtis Indorf

President of Great Hearts Nova
Kurtis.Indorf@greatheartsnova.org
San Antonio, TX
More Detail
11

Jay Bachhuber

Learning Design Director
Jay.Bachhuber@greatheartsonline.org
Fort Worth, TX
More Detail
11

Jessica Smith-Perry

Senior Growth Director
Jessica.Smith-Perry@greatheartstx.org
San Antonio, TX
More Detail
11

Heidi Vasiloff

Executive Director
Heidi.Vasiloff@greatheartsnova.org
Colorado Springs, CO
More Detail
11

Emilie Sullivan

Headmaster
Emilie.Sullivan@greatheartsonline.org
San Antonio, TX
More Detail
11

Eric Hybner

Technology & Business Systems Director
eric.hybner@greatheartsnova.org
Slaton, TX
More Detail
11

Raquel Zapata

Director of Academy Operations
Raquel.Zapata@greatheartsonline.org
San Antonio, TX
More Detail
11

Bert Anzaldua

Finance Director
UAnzaldua@greatheartsamerica.org
Phoenix, AZ
More Detail
11

Andrew Shahan

Microschools Director
Andrew.Shahan@greatheartsmicroschools.org
Atlanta, GA
More Detail
11

Priscilla Braeutigam

Executive Assistant
priscilla.braeutigam@greatheartsnova.org
San Antonio, TX
More Detail
11

America Gies

Marketing Coordinator
america.gies@greatheartsonline.org
San Antonio, TX
More Detail
Translate »