Texas Faculty Leadership

11

Brian Daigle

Headmaster
brian.daigle@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Heather Stone

Assistant Headmaster, Dean (7-8th)
Heather.Stone@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Karen Hybner

Dean, (2-3rd)
Karen.Hybner@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Crystal Culton

Dean (4-6th)
crystal.culton@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Myha Nguyen

Dean, (K-1st)
Myha.Nguyen@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Tamara Schoen

Dean of Student Success
tamara.schoen@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Martha Bernal

Operations Manager
martha.bernal@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Joe Barrera

Special Education Coordinator
Jose.Barrera@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Tahra Canady

Texas Enrollment Coordinator
tahra.canady@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
Translate »