Texas Administration Team

11

Brian Daigle

Head of School at Great Hearts Online Texas
brian.daigle@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Heather Stone

Assistant Head of School, Upper School 5-9
Heather.Stone@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Myha Nguyen

Assistant Head of Lower School, K-4
Myha.Nguyen@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Karen Hybner

Dean of Student Success for K-6 (Live)
Karen.Hybner@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Crystal Culton

Dean, 3-4th
crystal.culton@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Tamara Schoen

Operations Manager
tamara.schoen@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Tahra Canady

Enrollment Counselor
tahra.canady@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Julie Thorton

Dean, Exceptional Student Services
julie.thornton@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Chad Ryan

Dean, 5-9th
cryan@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Antonette Camacho

Registrar
antonette.camacho@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Felicite Gomez

Exceptional Student Services Coordinator (K-5th)
felicite.gomez@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
Translate »