Arizona Faculty Leadership

11

Jamee Twardeck

Headmaster
jamee.twardeck@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Lisa Swanson

Dean, K-1
Lisa.Swanson@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Carrie Godwin

Dean, 2-3
Carrie.Godwin@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Karolina Walls

Dean, 4-5
Karolina.Walls@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Christina Coley

Dean, 6-8
Christina.Coley@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Amy Bernstein

Exceptional Students Service Academy Coordinator
amy.bernstein@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
11

Tamara Weatherton

Family Success Coordinator
Tamara.Weatherton@GreatHeartsOnline.org
More Detail
11

Aylana Chatel

Operations Manager
Aylana.Chatel@greatheartsonline.org
More Detail
Translate ยป